Exclusive access from $6.55/month

The FIA have announced the 2010 World Rally Championship calendar. The dates are as follows:

14 Feb      Sweden
07 Mar      Mexico
04 Apr      Jordan
18 Apr      Turkey
09 May     New Zealand
30 May     Portugal
11 July      Bulgaria*
01 Aug      Finland
22 Aug     Germany
12 Sept    Japan
03 Oct      France
24 Oct      Spain
14 Nov     Great Britain
*Subject to the 2009 Observer’s Report

Event organisers will be given flexibility to evolve the character of their events to create a unique flavour. Rallies may be run over two, three or four days, but must finish on a Saturday or Sunday.

To increase the spectacle, there will be freedom to mix asphalt and gravel surfaces either within a stage or within the itinerary of a day.

Get full, exclusive access for only $6.55/month.
  • Full access
  • Exclusive news
  • Store & Tour discounts

Show Your Support


Recent Posts