Exclusive access from $6.55/month
If he is to defend his title, Chris Atkinson will begin his Asia-Pacific Rally Championship title defence in New Zealand, after the FIA announced the 2013 calendar.

The series will have rounds in NZ, New Caledonia, Australia, Malaysia, Japan and China.

The 2013 APRC dates are:

18-19 May New Zealand (P) (J)
15-16 June New Caledonia (P)
13-14 July Australia (P) (J)
24-25 August Malaysia (A) (J)
28-29 September Japan (A) (J)
2-3 November China

(P) indicates a round of the Pacific Cup, (A) Asia Cup. (J) indicates Junior Cup

The Thailand Rally is also listed in the calendar (December 7-8), but not as a full APRC round - it'll host the final round of the Asia Cup.

Get full, exclusive access for only $6.55/month.
  • Full access
  • Exclusive news
  • Store & Tour discounts

Show Your Support


Recent Posts