Exclusive access from $6.55/month

The entry list for the Quit Forest Rally, round 3 of the Australian Rally Championship, has been released and includes 15 crews who will contest the ARC component of the event.

Series leader, Simon Evans, heads the starting list ahead of his former team-mate, Neal Bates, and younger brother, Eli.  The Raymond brothers will also make the trip west and will be hoping to continue their run of podium finishes.

Dean Herridge could be a hard man to beat on home soil, and Darren Windus, also now a WA resident, will make a welcome return to the national series.  Justin Dowel, after an impressive result in Canberra, will also be in contention for a podium finish.

The Quit Forest Rally gets underway in the WA town of Busselton on April 3.

Quit Forest Rally Entry list (ARC component)

Simon EVANS /Sue EVANS, Mitsubish Lancer Evo IX
Neal BATES /Coral TAYLOR, Toyota Corolla S2000
Eli EVANS /Chris MURPHY, Subaru Impreza WRX
Glen RAYMOND /Matt RAYMOND, Toyota Corolla,
Dean HERRIDGE /Glen WESTON, Subaru WRX Sti
Darren WINDUS /Jon MORTIMER, Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX
Justin DOWEL /Matt LEE, Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX
Ryan SMART /Rebecca SMART, Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VI
Leigh HYNES /Stuart PERCIVAL, Subaru Impreza WRX,
Brett KIPLING /Darren MASTERS, Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX
Steven SHEPHEARD /John McCARTHY, Mitsubishi Lancer Evo X
Simon KNOWLES /Margot KNOWLES, Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VI
Jack FLANAGAN /Ben SEARCY, Nissan Sunny
Barney HOGAN /Darren GRAINGER, Ford Fiesta,
Barry KIRK /Daniel WILSON, Mazda RX7

Get full, exclusive access for only $6.55/month.
  • Full access
  • Exclusive news
  • Store & Tour discounts

Show Your Support


Recent Posts