Exclusive access from $6.55/month
The factory teams from Subaru, Mitsubishi and Mini have all withdrawn from Targa West as a mark of respect for Peter Brock, who was killed in the event today.

The manufacturers were represented by high profile drivers including Dean Herridge (Subaru), Warwick Rooklyn (Mitsubishi) and Grant Denyer (Mini).

Australia has been awash with an outpouring of grief and tributes to Brock since his death just before midday (Western Australian time). Motorsport stars such as Jim Richards, Craig Lowndes, Mark Skaife and Neil Crompton - all former team-mates of Brock - have paid tribute to the 61-year old, as have rival drivers such as Dick Johnson and Russell Ingall.

Get full, exclusive access for only $6.55/month.
  • Full access
  • Exclusive news
  • Store & Tour discounts

Show Your Support


Recent Posts