Exclusive access from $6.55/month
The N Performance Northern Hyundai Rally Challenge will have their 2019 Hi-Tec Oils grand final at Rally Australia in November. With this round being for double points, it will open up the close battle for the Wayne Bell perpetual trophy between Darren Mather, Aaron Mowett and Veronica Stack. And with $3000 in prize money and prizes, it will be a close battle with interstate competitors trying to take the spoils from the local front runners. Wayne Bell was the first driver for the Hyundai factory rally team, and the N Performance Northern Hyundai Rally Challenge is proud to have the Wayne Bell perpetual trophy on offer. Bell will present the trophies, along with Brendan Reeves, at the presentation on the Saturday evening of the rally. Hyundai Rally Challenge cars will be competing in the two-day event at Rally Australia with 12 to 15 cars from the Hyundai series. There will be a mix of modified Excels and ex-factory coupes. 2019 is the first year of the series, with new competitors and more experienced drivers enjoying a competitive and cost effective series, with a variety of events from rallysprints to rallies.
Get full, exclusive access for only $6.55/month.
  • Full access
  • Exclusive news
  • Store & Tour discounts

Show Your Support


Recent Posts