Exclusive access from $6.55/month

Australian-based Scotsman, Alister McRae will drive an MEM prepared Proton Satria Neo S2000 on the next round of the Asia Pacific Rally Championship, Rally Indonesia, which takes place October 3-4.

McRae will replace Karamjit Singh who gave the Proton its APRC debut in Malaysia but crashed out in the early stages.

Three-time APRC winner, Cody Crocker, still leads the title race and is on track for his fourth straight success.

Get full, exclusive access for only $6.55/month.
  • Full access
  • Exclusive news
  • Store & Tour discounts

Show Your Support


Recent Posts