Exclusive access from $6.55/month

The 2014 World Rally Championship calendar has been revealed for the first time.

The 13-round championship was signed-off by motor sport's governing body at a meeting of the FIA World Motor Sport Council in Dubrovnik, Croatia today.

Like this year, the 2014 season kicks off in mid January with Rallye Monte Carlo and finishes with the Rally of Great Britain in November.

There has been one event substitution; with Rally Poland - which also includes a day of competition in bordering Lithuania - taking the place of the Acropolis Rally of Greece.

Here is the complete calendar. Please note, the finish date given is the Sunday of the rally weekend. Itineraries are however subject to final confirmation by event organisers.


19 January        Rallye Monte Carlo 09 February       Rally Sweden 09 March          Rally Mexico 06 April          Rally de Portugal 11 May            Rally Argentina 01 June           Rally d'Italia 29 June           Rally Poland (multi-country event) 03 August         Rally Finland 24 August         Rallye Deutschland 14 September      Rally Australia 05 October        Rallye de France 26 October        Rally de España 16 November       Rally of Great Britain 


Get full, exclusive access for only $6.55/month.
  • Full access
  • Exclusive news
  • Store & Tour discounts

Show Your Support


Recent Posts