Registrations for the MTA NSW Rally Championship and all other Rally NSW Series are now being accepted for both co-drivers and drivers.

The MTA NSW Rally Championship will be contested over 12 heats and six rounds with the best 10 heat results counting towards the Championship.

The East Coast Classic Rally Series (ECCRS) will be run alongside the MTA NSW Rally Championship, however the ECCRS will be boosted with an extra two events. The

Queensland based Inspirations Paint Capalaba Hinterland Rally and the Victorian based Alpine Rally will add to the excitement of Classic Rallying in 2019.

The first round of the MTA NSW Championship and ECCRS kicks off at the Mitta Mountain Rally in March.

Rally NSW will also continue with the Clubman, Development, Open and Hyundai Rally Series in 2019, with six events planned for all these series.

Ben Hayes was the first Victorian driver home, in fifth place in his Subaru.

The Mitta Mitta Mountain Rally is the first round of the NSW championship.

The NSW Rallysprint Series will also be back on the calendar with seven rounds across NSW.

Benefits of registering includes a discounted entry fee for series events, priority entry, inclusion in event and series PR, concierge service and a single entry form per series.

Registrations can be submitted online by visiting the Rally NSW website at:

Get full, exclusive access for only $6.55/month.
  • Full access
  • Exclusive news
  • Store & Tour discounts

Show Your Support


Recent Posts