Exclusive access from $6.55/month

Jan Kopecky has won the Rally of New Caledonia, the second round of the Asia-Pacific Rally Championship, and heads to the next round in Australia on equal points with his team-mate, Gaurav Gill, who was second.

Many of the event’s stages were cancelled after heavy rain made the roads impassable.

Third of the APRC registered drivers to finish was New Zealand’s Mike Young, taking the lead in both the APRC's two-wheel drive and Production Car championship after Australians Mark Pedder and Tom Wilde had off-road excursions on Saturday, while Sanjay Takale from India retired after SS13 with engine failure.

Get full, exclusive access for only $6.55/month.
  • Full access
  • Exclusive news
  • Store & Tour discounts

Show Your Support


Recent Posts