Exclusive access from $6.55/month

One of the long standing and popular events in the SA Rally Championship is the Robertstown Rally, now in it’s 29th Year.
The Copyworld Walky 100 Robertstown Rally is on again with a confirmed date of Saturday 27 July 2013.
This year’s course will be similar to 2012, with six stages run twice. Most stages are good all weather Council Roads, with short sections of narrow tricky tracks.

Service and catering will be at the Robertstown Oval. Robertstown is 130km north-east of Adelaide.
The rally will start at 11.00am and the first car should finish at 7.45pm. The rally is fully pace-noted with recce the weekend prior and on the Friday before the event.
Past winners include Steve Glenney, Will Orders, Eli Evans, Jack Monkhouse and Ed Ordynski
Interstate entries are welcome. More information at www.wacc.asn.au

Get full, exclusive access for only $6.55/month.
  • Full access
  • Exclusive news
  • Store & Tour discounts

Show Your Support


Recent Posts