Exclusive access from $6.55/month
The Victorian Rally Championship will feature seven rounds in 2018, with next year’s calendar being announced. There are 22 events on the Victorian calendar for 2018, starting with the Eureka Rally in Ballarat on the first weekend in March, and concluding with the George Derrick Rally on November 24th. The popular Victorian Club Rally Series will feature six rounds, while there is a good spread of rallysprints, novice rallies and touring road events for competitors to get their teeth into. The full Victorian rally calendar can be view HERE. 2018 Victorian Rally Championship dates 1. Eureka Rally, March 2-4 2. ADA River Rally, April 14-15 3. Mitta Mountain Rally, May 5 4. Rally of the Bay, August 11 5. Yarra Valley Stages, September 16 6. Akademos Rally, October 21 7. George Derrick Rally, November 24
Get full, exclusive access for only $6.55/month.
  • Full access
  • Exclusive news
  • Store & Tour discounts

Show Your Support


Recent Posts