Exclusive access from $6.55/month
The results of the first round of the Victorian Rally Championship, the Cerberus Stages, have changed slightly.

The second placed car of Will Robertson and Michael Cains were three minutes late into a time control, not two minutes late, as originally calculated.

An extra five second penalty has relegated them from second place to fourth place.

Final results:

1. Mark Fawcett/Simon Ellis, Subaru Impreza, 44m12s
=2. Craig Morris/Carrie Morris, Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 3, 45:22
=2. Brenton Kaitler/Jenna Kelley, Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 6, 45:22
4. William Robertson/Michael Cains, Subaru Impreza WRX STi, 45:26
5. Brendan Reeves/Rhianon Smyth, Subaru RS, 45:52
6. Hilary Evans/Doug Fernie, Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 2, 46:31
7. Warren Lee/David Lethlean, Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 2, 46:51
8. Derek Reynolds/David Kelly, Subaru Legacy, 47:07
9. Wayne Stewart/Kim Stewart, Subaru Impreza WRX, 47:49
10. Steve Kenway/Lauren Kenway, Mitsubishi Galant VR4 RS, 48:18

Get full, exclusive access for only $6.55/month.
  • Full access
  • Exclusive news
  • Store & Tour discounts

Show Your Support


Recent Posts