Mountain Motorsports is pleased to announce the 2012 Australian Tarmac Rally Championship!

The National Championship, sanctioned by the AASA, will bring Tarmac Rally teams from across the country to the stunning Victorian high country roads for four rounds -  the Mt Baw Baw Sprint, the Snowy River Sprint, a still top-secret multi stage rally, and finish with the Lake Mountain Sprint.

The schedule of events, (listed below), provides competitors with a constant dose of competition and socialising without the long break between events - a sure cure to the rally blues!

  • Mt Baw Baw Sprint - February 2012
  • Snowy River Sprint (multi stage) - May 2012
  • 'Top Secret' tarmac rally (multi stage) - August 2012
  • Lake Mountain Sprint - December 2012

Entrants will be vying for classic, modern and showroom titles, and all entries at any event will be automatically entered into the ATRC at no extra charge.

The winners of the Championship will rightly be known as the best tarmac rallying teams in the country. Combining the four unique events will provide an exciting challenge for all crews, no matter what car they compete in.

Stay tuned/register your interest or questions 
Get full, exclusive access for only $6.55/month.
  • Full access
  • Exclusive news
  • Store & Tour discounts

Show Your Support


Recent Posts