Exclusive access from $6.55/month

An Australian Rally Championship organsiers teleconference will be held later today (Wednesday), after the 2017 calendar was released last week.

The 2017 calendar will feature an extra event, with the Eureka Rally in Ballarat being included as the first round of the series, in March.

The board of Rallycorp, which controls the Australian Rally Championship, has also seen some changes.

David Waldon will continue as Chairman, with CAMS’ Michael Smith as a Director and General Manager.

The full Rallycorp board is:

David Waldon - Chair
Michael Smith - Director and General Manager
Matthew Selley - Director
Graeme Emerton - Director
Darryl Ferris - Company Secretary
Ian Wheeler - Chief Financial Officer

- Peter Whitten

Get full, exclusive access for only $6.55/month.
  • Full access
  • Exclusive news
  • Store & Tour discounts

Show Your Support


Recent Posts