Exclusive access from $6.55/month
Driving a Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 7, Graham Featherstone has won the Pukekohe Car Club's Bothwell Loop Rallysprint ahead of more than 50 other competitors. The field included some of the New Zealand Rally Championship's leading drivers, including Dylan Turner (Audi S1 AP4), Kingsley Jones (Skoda Fabia R5), Jack Hawkeswood (Mazda 2 AP4) and Dave Strong in a Ford Fiesta. The rallysprint was held over four runs in dry and dusty conditions. Leading NZ photographer, Geoff Ridder, was on hand to capture the action.
Get full, exclusive access for only $6.55/month.
  • Full access
  • Exclusive news
  • Store & Tour discounts

Show Your Support


Recent Posts