Exclusive access from $6.55/month

Eugene Donnelly has won the 2009 Circuit of Ireland Rally driving a Skoda Fabia WRC.

Check out our great photos from the event here.

Final Results:

1 Eugene Donnelly/Paddy Toner (Skoda Fabia WRC) 1h 55m 01s
2 Eamonn Boland/Mick Morrissey (Subaru Impreza WRC) 1h 55m 50s
3 Gareth MacHale/Brian Murphy (Ford Focus WRC) 1h 56m 06s
4 Tim McNulty/David Moynihan (Subaru Impreza WRC) 1h 57m 03s
5 Darren Gass/Diarmuid Falvey (Subaru Impreza WRC) 1h 58m 42s
6 Kevin Barrett/Barry Goodman (Subaru Impreza WRC) 2h 02m 43s

Get full, exclusive access for only $6.55/month.
  • Full access
  • Exclusive news
  • Store & Tour discounts

Show Your Support


Recent Posts