The Australian Rally Championship will get it's first airing on Australian television for 2008 when Round 1, the Quit Forest Rally is broadcast from midday today on Network Ten's RPM programme.

The event produced the biggest upset in over 12 months, with Toyota's Neal Bates taking out the rally after his team mate, and 2007 Championship winner, Simon Evans, suffered engine failure on SS17, ending his 14 Heat winning streak.

Check your local guide for details.

Get full, exclusive access for only $6.55/month.
  • Full access
  • Exclusive news
  • Store & Tour discounts

Show Your Support


Recent Posts