Round two of the South Australian Rally Championship, the Robertstown Walky 100 Rally, has been won by Matt Selley and Joana Fuller.

Fellow SA regulars Gary Brown/Mike Dale and Trent Brand/ Jeremy Browne took home second and third places, with young Victorian Brendan Reeves and Rhianon Smyth finishing fourth.  Molly Taylor/Toni Feaver, who made the trip from Sydney for the rally, finished seventh outright and first 2WD home.

The event consisted of seven stages covering around 93 km competitive with stages being run both in daylight and at night.

We'll have a full report and photos from the event shortly.  Please check back soon.

Get full, exclusive access for only $6.55/month.
  • Full access
  • Exclusive news
  • Store & Tour discounts

Show Your Support


Recent Posts