Nathan Quinn has put in a dominant performance to take out the 2019 Bulahdelah Classic Rally in NSW. Driving his 1970 Mazda RX2, Quinn and co-driver, Ray Winwood-Smith, were far too good for the opposition, winning by nearly three minutes. The rally was a round of the AMSAG rally series, with second place going to Jeff Davies and Dane Booker in a Datsun 1600. A trio of four-wheel drive cars followed, with Dean Ridge (Lancer Evo 7), Mark Wills (Subaru) and Peter Neal (Subaru) rounding out the top five. Veteran Bryan Van Eck was sixth in a Toyota Altezza, while an even older veteran, Ian Hill, took seventh in a Ford Escort RS1800. Full results from the rally can be found HERE.
Get full, exclusive access for only $6.55/month.
  • Full access
  • Exclusive news
  • Store & Tour discounts

Show Your Support


Recent Posts