Exclusive access from $6.55/month

An exhaust irregularity on the Nissan GTR 35 of Tony Quinn/Naomi Tillett (Car 90) has seen them excluded from the results of QUIT Targa West 2009.
The Modern Competition class results have therefore changed and now see Alister McRae/Bill Hayes (Mitsubishi Lancer Evo X) move onto the podium.
The results now stand:
Modern Competition:
Steven Jones/Ruari Souter-Dawson
Dean Herridge/Chris Murphy
Alister McRae/Bill Hayes

Classic Competition:
1.    Kevin Weeks/Rebecca Crunkhorn
2.    David Moir/Vicki Moir
3.    Gary Tierney/David Carra
Modern Challenge:
1.    Mark Conacher/Andrew Conacher
2.    Robert Darrington/David Abetz
3.    Razvan and Ioana Vlad 
Classic Challenge:
1.    Rohan Green/Andrew Cutten
2.    Luke Reymond/John Reymond
3.    Martin Eyer/Sharon Eyer

Get full, exclusive access for only $6.55/month.
  • Full access
  • Exclusive news
  • Store & Tour discounts

Show Your Support


Recent Posts