One of the most competitive fields in recent memory will line up for this weekend's Rally of the Bay. As a round of the NSW and Victorian rally championships, the event has attracted the cream of the crop, and then some. Richie Dalton heads the list in his Ford Fiesta Proto, followed by Glen Raymond (Lancer), JJ Hatton (Hyundai i20), Arron Windus (Subaru), Tom Clarke (Lancer), Tristan Kent (Lancer), Mick Patton (Lancer) and Darren Windus (VW Polo). A last minute entry came from Luke Anear in his new Ford Fiesta R5, after a trouble free debut in the car at last weekend's Rally Tasmania. After reconnaissance late this week, the rally will be held on Saturday. To see the full entry list CLICK HERE.

More rally news:
Get full, exclusive access for only $6.55/month.
  • Full access
  • Exclusive news
  • Store & Tour discounts

Show Your Support


Recent Posts