Exclusive access from $6.55/month
The Australian Classic Rally Association have announced dates for their 2007 calendar, with seven events making up the series, contested in NSW and Victoria.

All rounds of the Classic Rally Championship are of at least state championship status.

The full calendar is:

May 12 Lithgow - NSW 1 (pacenoted)

June 10 Bega - NSW 2

June 23 Southern Cross Classic Rally - ACRA

July 21st George Derrick Erica/Heyfield - VRC 4

August 25 Bateman's Bay Stages - NSW 4

October 13 Akademos Thornton/Marysville - VRC 5 (pacenoted)

November 24 Alpine Rally - HRA

Further details on the ACRA is available from their website: http://www.classicrallycars.com

Get full, exclusive access for only $6.55/month.
  • Full access
  • Exclusive news
  • Store & Tour discounts

Show Your Support


Recent Posts