Motor Image Subaru driver, Cody Crocker, has returned to the Asia Pacific Rally Championship in the same vein as he finished off the 2007 season - in winning form.  Crocker holds the lead in Rally of Canberra after SS5, ahead of Mitsubishi driver, Scott Pedder, and fellow Aussie, Dean Herridge (Subaru).

Eli Evans sits in fourth place, with British Rally Champion, Guy Wilks making his first appearance on Australian soil, rounding out the top five after five stages. 

Rally of Canberra (International component) results after SS5:

1. Cody Crocker

2. Scott Pedder

3. Dean Herridge

4. Eli Evans

5. Guy Wilks

Get full, exclusive access for only $6.55/month.
  • Full access
  • Exclusive news
  • Store & Tour discounts

Show Your Support


Recent Posts