Exclusive access from $6.55/month
Doug Lehmann and Phil McLeay have won the 2007 Clipsal 500 Adelaide Rally in  their  TECH///SPORT  Lancer Evo.

The  event  was  run  at  tarmac venues  throughout  South Australia  over  four days, concluding  at the famous  Adelaide street circuit  on  March 1.

The next event for the  TECH///SPORT  team  will  be  the  2007 Grand Prix Rally,  to be conducted at tarmac venues throughout Victoria, and finishing at the Albert Park circuit on March 15.  

Jeff Beaumont  and  Ross Runnalls  will   be  running their new Evo IX, which recently made its debut at the Lake Mountain Sprint.  

Results, Clipsal 500 Rally
1.    Doug Lehmann / Philip McLeay, Lancer Evo VI, 2074.5 points
2.    Steve Glenney / Larry Walsh, Impreza WRX, 2042.0
3.    Ken Burrows / Bill Burrows, Lotus Elise, 2010.5
4.    Robin Knaggs / Bill Parsons, Porsche GT3, 2004.0
5.    Peter Neumeister / Craig Sutton, Nissan GTR R34 V-Spec, 1954.0

Get full, exclusive access for only $6.55/month.
  • Full access
  • Exclusive news
  • Store & Tour discounts

Show Your Support


Recent Posts