The Confederation of Australian Motor Sport Ltd. (CAMS) has called for candidates to nominate for positions on CAMS Commissions for a three year period, from 1 January 2019 to 31 December 2021. The following sitting Rally Commissioners' terms will end on 31 December, 2018. Each Commission will have three (3) positions available for nomination. Australian Rally Commission - Molly Taylor - Jon Thomson - Glen Weston (Retiring) This is the perfect opportunity for anyone eager to have a say in the future of Australian rallying to put their hand up, and commit to a position on the Commission for the benefit of the sport. The nomination period for CAMS Commission Members is now open. The CAMS Commission Member Nomination form can be found by clicking HERE.  This form is to be used to nominate for the position of a member of a Commission of CAMS. Nominations for CAMS Commission Members closes at 5pm AEST on Friday 28 September 2018. Standing Orders apply to all Commissions as appointed by the Board of CAMS. Standing Orders for all Commissions can be found by clicking HERE. The Nomination forms can be downloaded from the CAMS website at and must be submitted by email to or by post to the Chief Executive Officer, CAMS, 851 Dandenong Road, Malvern East, VIC 3145.
Get full, exclusive access for only $6.55/month.
  • Full access
  • Exclusive news
  • Store & Tour discounts

Show Your Support


Recent Posts