Tasmanians Jason and John White have won this year's Mount Buller Sprint in their Lamborghini Gallardo, finishing ahead of Steve Jones/Ben Searcy and Dean Herridge/Chris Murphy.  The Classic competition was won by Rex Broadbent and Chris Randall in a 1974 Porsche 911 RS.

Outright results (Provisional)

1. Jason White/John White, 2009 Lamborghini Gallardo, 1:17:09.18;
2. Steve Jones/Ben Searcy, 2009 Nissan Skyline GTR R, 1:17:26.96;
3. Dean Herridge/Chris Murphy, 2008 Subaru WRX Sti, 1:18:54.27;
4. Ray Vandersee/John Allen, 2009 Skelta G-Force, 1:19:06.49;
5. Tim Hendy/ Willson, 2005 Daytona Coupe, 1:19:09.06

Related story: White, Broadbent, Evans take lead in ATC

Get full, exclusive access for only $6.55/month.
  • Full access
  • Exclusive news
  • Store & Tour discounts

Show Your Support


Recent Posts