Exclusive access from $6.55/month
The Bathurst RSL Club Rally, a round of the Aussie Duct Southern Cross Rally Series, is an annual two day event conducted by AMSAG (Australian Motor Sport Action Group) in the Sunny Corner State Forest.

This year’s event will be the third round of the 2007 championship, and will be conducted on May 19-20.

The first car will start from the rear of the Bathurst RSL Club at 8.45am, then it's into Sunny Corner for the rally stages, before a rally dinner at the RSL Club that evening.

Already this year the Aussie Duct Series has seen competitors compete in a rallysprint at Hampton, and a one day rally in the Jenolan State Forest.

Following the Bathurst RSL Rally round, there will be another five events conducted, with rallies at Port Macquarie, Oberon and Cowra. The final two events will be held at a venue to be advised.

AMSAG is a non-profit association with more than 300 members which runs rallies in country New South Wales. Eligible cars have to be a model which was first manufactured prior to December 31, 1990.

Spectator instructions will be available from the Bathurst RSL Club prior to the rally.

Get full, exclusive access for only $6.55/month.
  • Full access
  • Exclusive news
  • Store & Tour discounts

Show Your Support


Recent Posts