Exclusive access from $6.55/month

Ford was confirmed as the 2006 Manufacturers' World Rally Champion in the 2006 FIA World Rally Championship at a Gala Ceremony at the Monaco Sporting Club last Friday.

Trophies were presented to the winners of the Formula One (F1), World Rally Championship (WRC), World Touring Car Championship (WTCC) and all the other FIA championships during the annual FIA event.

Ford was awarded with the 2006 FIA World Rally Championship Manufacturers' Trophy, which was collected by Ford Team RS Director, Jost Capito, and BP-Ford World Rally Team Principal Malcolm Wilson.

Australians Cody Crocker and Ben Atkinson were also present, and were awarded with their awards for winning the 2006 Asia Pacific Rally Championship.

Get full, exclusive access for only $6.55/month.
  • Full access
  • Exclusive news
  • Store & Tour discounts

Show Your Support


Recent Posts