Exclusive access from $6.55/month
At the NSW CAMS State Executive meeting held on December 10, the 2009 NSW Rally Advisory Panel was elected.
The 2009 panel will consist of: Kam Baker, Adrian Dudock, Ray Baker, Matt Sosimenko, Richard Opie, Phil Morley and Adam Kennedy.
The Chairman, Graham Humphreys, said

“The 2009 Rally Advisory Panel has a diverse membership with new and older members who will provide valuable input in driving the sport forward,” Chairman Graham Humphreys said.

The 2009 NSW rally calendar has also been release. CLICK HERE to download it.
Get full, exclusive access for only $6.55/month.
  • Full access
  • Exclusive news
  • Store & Tour discounts

Show Your Support


Recent Posts