Exclusive access from $6.55/month
The calendar for the 2018 New Zealand Rally Championship has been released. The six-event series starts with the Otago Rally in April, with events to follow in Whangarei, Canterbury, South Canterbury, Coromandel and Hamilton. Interestingly, Rally Waitomo and the Tauranga-based Rally New Zealand do not appear on the calendar for 2018. NZRC 2018 Calendar April 14-15 Rally Otago May 5-6 - International Rally of Whangarei June 3 - Rally Canterbury June 23 - Rally South Canterbury August 18 - Rally Coromandel October 13-14 - TBC (Hamilton)
Get full, exclusive access for only $6.55/month.
  • Full access
  • Exclusive news
  • Store & Tour discounts

Show Your Support


Recent Posts